Real Madrid vs Alaves LIVE: Bellingham and Vinicius Jr start – LaLiga EA Sports 23/24 | Marca

Good evening everybody and welcome to another MARCA in English live blog. The LaLiga champions are in action against tonight as Real Madrid host mid-table Alaves with the aim of maintaining good form ahead of the Champions League final.

Real Madrid sealed the Spanish top-flight title over a week ago and further showed their dominance by beating Granada 4-0, a result which confirmed relegation to the Segunda Division for Granada.

Carlo Ancelotti rotated his squad for that game with the scoresheet featuring names that have not been used regularly by the Italian coach; Fran Garcia, Arda Guler and Brahim Diaz (2).

The main focus at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu this evening will be Alaves’ push for a place in the top half of the table. A win would see them climb into tenth above Getafe, but it would take a very special performance to beat the champions at home.

Alaves are in great form, though, beating Atletico Madrid, Celta Vigo and Valencia without conceding before then drawing 2-2 with Girona at the weekend.

Update narration

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Alaves?

For fans in the United Kingdom and Ireland, Real Madrid vs Alaves can be seen on Viaplay Sports 1, Viaplay UK and LaLiga TV.

US-based fans will be able to see Real Madrid vs Alaves on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

What time does Real Madrid vs Alaves start?

Real Madrid vs Alaves is a 21:30 CET kick-off, which is local time in Spain. That means fans in the UK and Ireland will find the game starting at 20:30 GMT.

Fans in the USA can tune in to watch Real Madrid vs Alaves at 15:30 ET / 12:30 PT.

Leave a Reply

Verified by MonsterInsights