Real Madrid 0-0 Real Betis: Goals and highlights – LaLiga EA Sports 23/24

Good evening everybody and welcome to another MARCA in English live blog, this time taking you through the LaLiga clash between Real Madrid and Real Betis from the Santiago Bernabeu.

Both teams have little to play for with Carlo Ancelotti’s men having already clinched the LaLiga title ahead of next weekend’s Champions League final. As for Manuel Pellegrini’s side, they will feature in the Europa Conference league next season thanks to a seventh-place finish.

Real Madrid are coming off a thrilling 4-4 draw against Villarreal last time out, and will look to make it four games with at least four goals – having done so against Alaves and Granada as well.

They’ll also be keen to extend their record for the longest unbeaten run in LaLiga history, which currently stands at 31 games.

When it comes to Real Betis, the Andalusian side saw their six-match unbeaten run come to a halt last time out with a 2-0 defeat at home to Real Sociedad, in what was just their third home defeat of the campaign.

Real Madrid vs Real Betis Live – Latest Updates

Update narration

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Real Betis?

For fans in the United Kingdom and Ireland, Real Madrid vs Real Betis can be seen on Viaplay Sports 2, Viaplay UK and LaLiga TV.

US-based fans will be able to see Real Madrid vs Real Betis on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

What time does Real Madrid vs Real Betis start?

Real Madrid vs Real Betis is a 21:00 CET kick-off, which is local time in Spain. That means fans in the UK and Ireland will find the game starting at 20:00 GMT.

Fans in the USA can tune in to watch Real Madrid vs Real Betis at 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT.

Leave a Reply

Verified by MonsterInsights