Brazil vs Colombia free live stream, odds; how to watch Copa America soccer streaming free

Brazil take on Colombia hoping to capture a win over group-leading Colombia in their final match of Group D play at the 2024 Copa America soccer tournament today. Kickoff takes place on Tuesday, July 2 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT) with a live TV broadcast on FS1, or streaming on demand online.

• You can watch Colombia vs. Brazil live with Fubo (free trial), with Sling (promotional offers, cheapest streaming plans) or with DirecTV Stream (free trial).

HOW TO WATCH BRAZIL vs. COLOMBIA

When: This match kicks off on Tuesday, July 2 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT).

Where: Levi’s Stadium | Santa Clara, California

TV channel: FOX Sports 1, TUDN

How to watch live stream online: You can watch this game live for FREE with Fubo (free trial) or with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or by signing up for Sling (promotional offers, cheapest streaming plans). If you already have cable, you can also watch this game live on FOX Sports Live with your cable or satellite provider login information.

You can find out more about which channel FOX Sports 1 is on in your area by using the channel finders here: Comcast Xfinity, DIRECTV, Dish, Verizon Fios, Spectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice.

BRAZIL vs. COLOMBIA BETTING ODDS

Moneyline: BRA: -115 | Draw: +260 | COL: +330

• Place your bets on DraftKings and get over $1,000 in bonuses.

Leave a Reply

Verified by MonsterInsights