WWE Money in the Bank 2024 latest news, start time, live stream, full card for WWE event in Canada

The Money in the Bank ladder match returns as the event heads to Canada for the first time on July 6.

Two ladder matches will take place, with the winner taking home a briefcase. That briefcase has a contract that allows the user about one year to cash it in and challenge for a title of their choosing, whenever they please.

Damian Priest recently cashed in his briefcase at WrestleMania after winning the men’s ladder match last year.

The men’s match will have Jey Uso vs. Carmelo Hayes vs. Andrade vs. Chad Gable vs. LA Knight vs. Drew McIntyre. Iyo Sky was the first to qualify on the women’s side. The former world champion will face Chelsea Green, Lyra Valkyria, Tiffany Stratton, Naomi, and Zoey Stark.

BUY NOW: Tickets to WWE Money in the Bank 2024 in Toronto

Speaking of Priest, he defends the World Heavyweight title against Seth “Freakin’”Rollins. Rollins, the former champion, returns to action for the first time since WrestleMania in April, as he was recovering from various injuries. He lost the belt against McIntyre, who Priest cashed in on to win gold.

The Sporting News will provide all you need to know about the event, from time, channel, price, card, and more.

When is WWE Money in the Bank 2024?

The Money in the Bank event begins at 7 p.m. ET on July 6. The pre-show begins around 6 p.m. ET. Here’s how that translates to different timezones globally:

Region Date Pre-Show Start Time Main Card Start Time USA and Canada (ET) Saturday, July 6 6 p.m. ET 7 p.m. ET USA and Canada (PT) Saturday, July 6 3 p.m. PT 4 p.m. PT UK and Ireland Sunday, July 7 11 p.m. BST 12 a.m. BST India Sunday, July 7 3:30 a.m. IST 4:30 a.m. IST Australia Sunday, July 7 8 a.m. AEST 9 a.m. AEST

How to watch WWE Money in the Bank 2024

Region TV channel Live streaming USA — Peacock UK and Ireland — WWE Network Australia — Foxtel/Kayo & Binge

The Money in the Bank event will be available on pay-per-view or via Peacock for fans in the U.S. Outside the U.S., the event is available on the WWE Network.

MORE: All you need to know about the WWE and UFC merger, TKO Group Holdings

In Australia, Clash at the Castle is available via Foxtel/Kayo & Binge.

WWE Money in the Bank 2024 PPV price

A Peacock Premium subscription costs $5.99 a month.

Subscribing to the WWE Network costs $9.99 a month.

Subscribing to Binge in Australia starts at $10 AUD a month.

Where is WWE Money in the Bank 2024?

The event is in the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The home of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Raptors can hold up to over 20,000 people.

WWE Money in the Bank 2024 fight card

Leave a Reply

Verified by MonsterInsights